Management Team

Placeholder Picture

Benjamin Walker Jr.

John Barrett
President & CEO

Teresa Grudziecki
Vice President

Glenn Madison
Vice President, Field Operations

Norma Figueroa
Accounting and Office Manager

Edward Burns
Senior Manager, Dade County

Stephen Reed
Vice President & General Manager,
Beltway Region

Alexander Suarez
Manager, Broward County

Frantz Telfort
Vice President & Director of Electrical